The still image project was a great way to get a message across by using pictures and captions. In this new age of digital media, I think it is important to know how to do this. Memes are flooding the web and learning to create one in Photoshop opposed to a meme generator app is more dignifying in my opinion. The process took more time than projected, but the assignment was easy being that we were introduced to Photoshop for our last project.  My still image clip was about the FIU student radio station that many student are a part of. I DJ every Saturday fro two hours from 10 pm to midnight, and I thought this would be a good way to get more recognition to the station, as well as myself. I recommend everybody to listen to the station. We play a wide range of music, but no top 40. It gets played enough on the radio so we stick to local, underground, independent, and ambitious artists, so if you love good music and supporting the university, Tune in to #RadiateFM !

