The Adobe Photoshop Project was very refreshing. I’ve heard about the program and how difficult it is to use, but as Professor Sandhouse stated, it seems hard because the program is so complex and can do so much. Starting off was a little rough but once I was familiar with the options under the image tab and what they do, I was fine. The tools on the side were useful and interesting to use. They Spot Healing tool was great fro erasing blemishes and pimples. The lasso tool was good for removing objects from the pictures. I used it to remove objects in the background that took away from the focus of the picture. Cropping the pictures was the first step I took towards these pictures. Editing the color affects was the second and using the tools was the last step. Surprisingly, I enjoyed editing the pictures that were provided by the professor; opposed to the two pictures I took from the previous assignment. 

